Michigan Hawks Livonia, Mich.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Michigan Hawks U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2003 Midfielder Ava Abu-Akeel 27 14 42.4 3 0 0 FT
25 2003 Midfielder Karen Barry 31 30 90.9 2 1 0 FT
13 2003 Defender Erin Benitez 29 15 45.5 1 1 0 FT
12 2003 Forward Jaden Frigerio 22 15 45.5 4 0 0 FT
16 2003 Forward Gianna Gallette 29 19 57.6 1 0 0 FT
6 2003 Defender Maya Goudeseune 31 25 75.8 0 0 1 FT
5 2003 Forward Claire Llewellyn 32 18 54.5 1 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Alexandra Mairn 32 25 75.8 4 0 0 FT
4 2003 Forward Isabella Martinez 11 4 12.1 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Defender Aidan McConnell 20 20 60.6 1 1 0 FT
20 2003 Midfielder Macaira Midgley 19 16 48.5 3 0 0 FT
11 2003 Defender Maya Millis 24 10 30.3 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Goalkeeper Samantha Pendleton 22 14 42.4 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Anna Pierce 24 20 60.6 0 0 0 FT
2 2003 Defender Miah Schueller 32 22 66.7 1 1 0 FT
8 2003 Forward Brooke Steere 29 22 66.7 15 0 0 FT
3 2003 Forward Samantha Woods 30 30 90.9 27 0 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Ella Young 27 26 78.8 1 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4141189
Sun Jan 28 11:00AM Michigan Hawks U-15 3 SchoolCraft College Soccer Dome Livonia,MI
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4141237
Sat Mar 10 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 1 Schoolcraft Dome Livonia,MI
Midwest United FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4141296
Sat Mar 17 12:30PM Michigan Hawks U-15 0 Field 9 (Turf) Schaumburg,IL
Sockers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4141249
Sun Mar 18 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 0 Grandville Soccer Field Grandville,MI
Midwest United FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4141284
Sat Mar 24 10:00AM Michigan Hawks U-15 9 Dome Faribault,MN
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #4994041
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
Beach Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4993995
Sun Apr 8 3:45PM Michigan Hawks U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
Reign Academy U-15 (RA) 2
GAME ID #4994061
Tue Apr 10 3:30PM Michigan Hawks U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
NTH Tophat U-15 4
GAME ID #4141239
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 5 Schoolcraft Turf Livonia,MI
Nationals U-15 2
GAME ID #4141242
Sun Apr 22 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 2 Schoolcraft Dome Livonia,MI
Sockers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4141211
Sat May 5 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4141119
Sun May 6 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 1 Withrow High School Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati Development Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4141233
Sat May 19 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 3 Schoolcraft Turf Livonia,MI
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4141285
Sat May 26 11:30AM Michigan Hawks U-15 3 Parade Field Faribault,MN
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #4141152
Sat Jun 9 4:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 1 St. Joe's Sports Dome Livonia,MI
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 5
GAME ID #4141153
Sun Jun 10 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 0 St. Joe's Sports Dome Livonia,MI
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5310978
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM Michigan Hawks U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 3
GAME ID #5310994
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM Michigan Hawks U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
NTH Tophat U-15 3
GAME ID #5311006
Wed Jun 27 12:00PM Michigan Hawks U-15 5 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Stars U-15 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Michele Krzisnik Assistant Coach
Mami Yamaguchi Assistant Coach
Doug Landefeld Director of Coaching
Adil Salmouni Head Coach
Joe Zawacki Goalkeeper Coach